for more wanderlust in 2016

It was such a long year… Lots of things happened (some were good and others not that much), but I prefer to stick to those facts which made a real difference in my life. That’s why I want to use the last day of 2015 to remember a little about my trips. They were the best for sure and I’ll begin the next year (tomorrow!) with a hope to explore more wonderful spots.

Only this year, I’ve been to:

Lithuania – Vilnius and Trakai

Latvia – Riga

Northern Ireland – Belfast and Giant’s Causeway

France – Paris and Versailles

Belgium – Brussels and Brugge

Netherlands – Amsterdam

Germany  – Berlin

Poland – Krakow and Warsaw

Czech Republic – Prague

Austria – Vienna

Slovakia – Bratislava

Hungary – Budapest

Italy  – Rome, Florence, Pisa, Lucca, Venice, Milan and Bergamo

Ireland – Cork, Kinsale and Waterford

Not to mention the craic during St. Patrick’s Day in Dublin, with old and new friends, some one-day trips around my place in Brazil and the joy of being back to Sao Paulo after almost two years.

Little by little I intend to write about all these places. It’ll be kind of inspiration to keep the dream to discover all the world.

11058604_10203749572560885_4446601748191944440_o

Chilling out in Kinsale, one of my favourite spots in Ireland

Leave a Reply

