CAE, I’m getting there

No more procrastination. Today I started to study for the Cambridge Advanced English (CAE) exam, which will be my main goal for 2016. For the first time, I read an article from the top to bottom to get some tips about the listening test.

I also created a schedule to help me to study all the content during the year. I don’t know exactly when I’ll take the exam (I need to raise some money to pay such a pricey test), so I guess it’ll be in the end of the year.

I’m just writing the post to “celebrate” the first step. I intend to write about my preparation on the blog, as another way to keep practising over and over.

Wish me luck, universe!

c30fe05fcd23d98934648b8768b858db

Leave a Reply

